window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-29484371-30');
Sunday , November 17 2019
Rugby Coming Soon 728
Mountains 728
Bordertown Undergroun Show 728
Towntalk Teaser 728
Rhinos 2019/2020 728
Amy’s Astronomy
STEP 728
ENTERPRISE 728
Utep Football Generic 728
Home | Lifestyle | Cher announces extended tour dates for 2020, will begin in El Paso March 6th
Photo courtesy LiveNation

Cher announces extended tour dates for 2020, will begin in El Paso March 6th

On Monday morning, officials with LiveNation announced that Cher has extended her Here We Go Again Tour, announcing additional dates in 2020, starting with El Paso.

A complete list of upcoming shows is below and includes previously announced 2019 dates.

Tour officials share that, on the North American run alone, Cher has already sold an astounding 540,000 tickets.

Nile Rodgers & CHIC will continue as the special guest for the North American outing. Produced by Live Nation, the newly announced dates kick off March 6 in El Paso and will visit cities including Memphis, Miami, Kansas City before wrapping in Sacramento.

Citi is the official presale credit card of the tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, November 5th at 10am local time until Thursday, November 7th at 10pm local time through Citi EntertainmentSM.

For complete presale details, visit this website.

Cher will offer her fan club members access to tickets with a presale starting Tuesday, November 5th at 10am local time through Thursday, November 7th at 10pm local time.

Tickets are on sale to the general public starting Friday, November 8th at 10am ET at LiveNation.com.

Cher will also be performing on the season finale of Dancing With The Stars on November 25th.

Simultaneous to the announcement of additional tour dates, Cher has just released a new fragrance Eau de Couture which she has been working on for the last four years. It is available exclusively on ScentBeauty.com.  “I made it for people who love perfume, want to smell good who feel that it’s part of who they are, “  Cher commented.

CHER 2020 TOUR DATES – Tickets on sale Friday, November 8:

Friday, March 6, 2020 El Paso, TX UTEP Don Haskins Center
Sunday, March 8, 2020 Edinburg, TX Bert Ogden Arena
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Arena
Saturday, March 14, 2020 Little Rock, AR Simmons Bank Arena
Monday, March 16, 2020 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at BJCC
Friday, March 20, 2020 Charleston, SC North Charleston Coliseum
Sunday, March 22, 2020 Pensacola, FL Pensacola Bay Center
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Cincinnati, OH Heritage Bank Center
Thursday, April 9, 2020 Madison, WI Kohl Center
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Fargo, ND Fargodome
Monday, April 13, 2020 Green Bay, WI Resch Center
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Monday, April 20, 2020 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wichita, KS INTRUST Bank Arena
Friday, April 24, 2020 Casper, WY Casper Events Center
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Billings, MT First Interstate Arena
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Boise, ID Ford Idaho Center
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Spokane, WA Spokane Arena
Monday, May 4, 2020 Everett, WA Angel of the Winds Arena
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center

About Staff Report

Staff Reports are just that, Staff Reporting the news. No skew, no opinion just the news. We pride ourselves on making sure that we bring you the news as soon as it is published, submitted or sent to us. No need to have a reporter rewrite or give their opinion. The facts or information, nothing more.

Check Also

Holiday Movies at the Plaza Theatre return for WinterFest

The Pumpkin King, a couple of weary Thanksgiving travelers and one of the world’s most …

Rhinos 2019/2020 728
Bordertown Undergroun Show 728
ENTERPRISE 728
STEP 728
Utep Football Generic 728
Amy’s Astronomy
Rugby Coming Soon 728
Mountains 728
Towntalk Teaser 728