• October 15, 2021
 Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin El Paso concert rescheduled for November 10

Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin

Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin El Paso concert rescheduled for November 10

Live Nation Entertainment tour officials announced Tuesday that the Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin concert now has a new date for this fall in the Sun City.

The rescheduled concert date is now Wednesday, November 10th at the Don Haskins Center; with tickets going on sale Friday, May 10th at 10 a.m. Mountain Daylight Time.

“To say we are going on tour has lifted all of our spirits after the profoundly difficult year the world has gone through and still is. Myself and my entire crew are very excited to bring our best live show safely all over the U.S. and Canada, and let the music bring the healing power and happiness that we all need,” Martin shared.

“I’m also ecstatic to be sharing the stage with my friends Enrique Iglesias and Sebastián Yatra, it’s going to be a blast. Can’t wait! See you all very soon. Get ready to party!” Martin added.

The 26-date North America tour will kick off on September 25th in Las Vegas at MGM Grand Garden Arena with stops in Boston, Chicago, Los Angeles, Miami and more, before wrapping November 20th in Anaheim at Honda Center.

Grammy Award-winning, multi-platinum powerhouse artists Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin are hitting the road together for the first time ever. The global superstars have built unstoppable solo careers with dozens of #1 songs and millions of albums between them, and are now joining forces live in concert this fall.

Fans can expect to hear renowned hits from two of the biggest names in pop and Latin music on their historic North American arena tour. Latin music’s newest sensation Sebastián Yatra will join the outing as a special guest on select dates.

Enrique and Ricky have created some of pop music’s most memorable songs for decades and their combined list of chart-toppers is seemingly endless.

Enrique gained devoted fans around the world with songs including Bailando, I Like It, Hero, Tonight,“Bailamos,” and more recent hits Subeme La Radio, Duele El Corazon,  and “El Bano” with a new album to be released later this year.

Ricky’s solo career exploded with  The Cup of Life and Livin’ La Vida Loca,  followed by She Bangs, Vente Pa’ Ca, and his most recent Cántalo, Tiburones, and Recuerdo from his Grammy nominated and Latin Grammy winning EP PAUSA.

Yatra made his mark on Latin pop with the album Fantasia, which debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Latin pop album chart. He received a 2020 Grammy Nomination for ‘Best Latin Pop Album’ along with two Latin American Music Awards and four Latin GRAMMY Awards nominations.

Enrique Iglesias, Ricky Martin Tour 2021   *New Show   |    ^Rescheduled Show   |   +with special guest Sebastián Yatra

Sat Sep 25 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena
Thu Sep 30 – Chicago, IL – Allstate Arena
Fri Oct 01 – Chicago, IL – Allstate Arena
Tue Oct 05 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Thu Oct 07 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Fri Oct 08 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Sat Oct 09 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Wed Oct 13 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center+
Thu Oct 14 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena+
Sat Oct 16 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Sun Oct 17 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Fri Oct 22 – Miami, FL – AmericanAirlines Arena
Sat Oct 23 – Miami, FL – AmericanAirlines Arena
Fri Oct 29 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Sat Oct 30 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center
Wed Nov 03 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center^+
Fri Nov 05 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center^

Sat Nov 06 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center^
Sun Nov 07 – Edinburg, TX – Bert Ogden Arena^
Wed Nov 10 – El Paso, TX – UTEP Don Haskins Center^+
Thu Nov 11 – Phoenix, AZ – Gila River Arena^+
Sat Nov 13 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center^
Sun Nov 14 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center^
Thu Nov 18 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center^
Fri Nov 19 – Los Angeles, CA – STAPLES Center^
Sat Nov 20 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center*

TICKETS:

NEW DATES: Tickets go on sale beginning Friday, May 14th at 10AM local time at Ticketmaster.com.

RESCHEDULED DATES: Tickets are on sale now for the rescheduled dates below. All previously purchased tickets will be valid for the corresponding rescheduled dates listed below.

A limited number of LaneOne Premium Packages will also be available, including amazing seats, transportation, preferred entrance, preshow hospitality and more.

Staff Report

Staff Reports are just that, Staff Reporting the news. No skew, no opinion just the news. We pride ourselves on making sure that we bring you the news as soon as it is published, submitted or sent to us. No need to have a reporter rewrite or give their opinion. The facts or information, nothing more.

Related post

El Paso Herald Post Download the new ElPasoHeraldPost.com app and get notifications for community news, deals and community calendar info. Your info is never shared and we would love for you to share our app with your friends!
Dismiss
Allow Notifications