Gallery: 2022 El Paso Hall of Fame Inductees throw out first pitch at Chihuahuas game

The 2022 El Paso Athletic Hall of Fame inductees had a special treat Saturday, each throwing out the ceremonial first pitch at the Chihuahuas game.

The inductees were joined by Hall of Fame President Dr. Scott Stein. Dr. Jim Bowden, Steven Lee, David Moore, Wright Stanton III, Chris Snead, Brian Kennedy

Gallery by Ruben R. Ramirez – El Paso Herald Post