window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-29484371-30');
Wednesday , December 11 2019
ENTERPRISE 728
High Desert 728
McDonalds BBall 2019 728
STEP 728
Darrington Park 728
Utep Football Generic 728
Rugby Coming Soon 728
EPCON_2020 728
Bordertown Undergroun Show 728
Rhinos 2019/2020 728
West Texas Test Drive 728
Mountains 728
Amy’s Ambassadorship
Home | Lifestyle | Gloria Trevi tour kicks off with sold out shows, Set for El Paso on October 25

Gloria Trevi tour kicks off with sold out shows, Set for El Paso on October 25

Gloria Trevi officially kicked-off her highly-anticipated U.S. ‘Diosa De La Noche’ Tour’ in spectacular fashion with two completely sold-out shows over the Fiestas Patrias weekend celebrating Mexican Independence.

The first two dates of this incredibly energetic spectacle took place in Fresno at the Save Mart Center and in Las Vegas at the Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood.

This is the third consecutive year that the artist celebrates the Mexican Independence festivities with excited crowds at sold-out shows.

The goddess of Spanish-language Pop performed for over 10,000 adoring fans during these two concerts that inaugurated the extensive tour that will make stops in a total of 24 cities across the United States.

With the audience eager to see their queen, Gloria Trevi entered the stage from above, like a goddess coming down from heaven to delight her loving followers, singing the title track of her new album, which also lends its name to the tour: “Diosa De La Noche”.

Featuring six wardrobe changes, dancers, dazzling visuals, and, above all, the incomparable talent and energy of Gloria Trevi, the show displayed all of the qualities that have made her one of the most successful solo acts in music today.

Joining ‘La Trevi’ on this fantastic musical journey is Colombian urban sensation Karol G, who opened the shows warming up the audiences with some of her most popular hits.

Right from the start, Karol G set the tone for an extraordinary night of celebrating the power and talent of two stunning women. Later in the night, the Colombian artist got on the stage with Gloria to perform their successful joint single ‘Hijoepu*#,’ turning this in one of the most remarkable moments of the show.

Tickets for all of Trevi’s show are available online via LiveNation.com

“Diosa De La Noche” Tour 2019 Dates:

Wednesday, September 18- Denver, CO | Pepsi Center
Friday, September 20 – Kansas City, MO | Sprint Center
Saturday, September 21 – Chicago, IL | Allstate Arena
Thursday, September 26 – Greensboro, NC | Greensboro Coliseum
Friday, September 27 – Washington, DC | MGM National Harbor
Saturday, September 28 – New York, NY | Radio City Music Hall
Friday, October 04 – Miami, FL | AmericanAirlines Arena
Saturday, October 05- Atlanta, GA | Infinite Energy Center
Thursday, October 10 – Houston, TX | Smart Financial Centre
Friday, October 11 – San Antonio, TX | Freeman Coliseum
Saturday, October 12 – Laredo, TX | Sames Auto Arena
Thursday, October 17 – Salt Lake City, UT | Maverik Center
Saturday, October 19 – Seattle, WA | ShoWare Center
Sunday, October 20 – Portland, OR | Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center
Friday, October 25 – El Paso, TX | UTEP Don Haskins Center
Saturday, October 26 – Phoenix, AZ | Comerica Theatre
Sunday, October 27 – Tucson, AZ | AVA Amphitheater at Casino Del Sol
Friday, November 01 – Hidalgo, TX | State Farm Hidalgo Arena
Saturday, November 02 – Dallas, TX | The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Friday, November 08 – San Jose, CA | SAP Center at San Jose
Saturday, November 09 – Los Angeles, CA | The Forum
Sunday, November 10 – San Diego, CA | Viejas Arena

About Staff Report

Staff Reports are just that, Staff Reporting the news. No skew, no opinion just the news. We pride ourselves on making sure that we bring you the news as soon as it is published, submitted or sent to us. No need to have a reporter rewrite or give their opinion. The facts or information, nothing more.

Check Also

UTEP Centennial Museum, Insights co-host Nerd Night on Wine Education

As a part of Insight’s STEAM (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art, and Math) education mission, Insights …

West Texas Test Drive 728
EPCON_2020 728
STEP 728
EP MediaFest 2020 728
Mountains 728
Rugby Coming Soon 728
Utep Football Generic 728
ENTERPRISE 728
Rhinos 2019/2020 728
High Desert 728
Amy’s Ambassadorship
Darrington Park 728
McDonalds BBall 2019 728
Bordertown Undergroun Show 728