• April 15, 2021
 J Balvin Headed to El Paso; Tickets on Sale Friday

J Balvin Headed to El Paso; Tickets on Sale Friday

On Monday, multi-platinum, award-winning Colombian superstar J Balvin, announced the dates for his North American tour.

The news comes on the heels of the recent announcement that his highly-anticipated new album Vibras will be released May 25, and is available for presale now.

The 27-date tour produced by Live Nation kicks off September 19 in Fresno and will make stops in Los Angeles, New York, Miami, Chicago, Las Vegas, Houston, and more. The outing will wrap on October 28 in Miami.

J Balvin has had a phenomenal year from being one of the most-listened to global artists across YouTube and Spotify, to having back-to-back #1 singles with “Mi Gente” and “Machika.”

As one of the music world’s most in-demand collaborators, Balvin has hit songs with Beyoncé, Cardi B, Justin Bieber, Pharrell Williams, Camila Cabello, Nicky Jam, Bad Bunny, Liam Payne and many more.

As Citi is the official presale credit card of the ‘Vibras Tour Powered by Buchanan’s Whisky’, cardmembers will have access to purchase presale tickets beginning Tuesday, April 24 at 10am local time, until Thursday, April 26 at 10p. For complete presale details, click here.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, April 27 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com.

 

J BALVIN’S VIBRAS TOUR POWERED BY BUCHANAN’S WHISKY DATES:

DATE CITY VENUE
Wed 19-Sep Fresno, CA Selland Arena
Thu 20-Sep Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Fri 21-Sep San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Sun 23-Sep Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Wed 26-Sep Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Fri 28-Sep Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center
Sat 29-Sep Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre
Sun 30-Sep El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center
Wed 3-Oct Laredo, TX Laredo Energy Arena
Thu 4-Oct Houston, TX Smart Financial Center
Fri 5-Oct Dallas, TX The Pavillion at Toyota Music Factory
Sat 6-Oct Edinburgh, TX Bert Ogden Arena
Sun 7-Oct San Antonio, TX Freeman Coliseum
Wed 10-Oct Minneapolis, MN The Armory
Thu 11-Oct Milwaukee, WI Wisconsin Entertainment & Sports Center
Fri 12-Oct Chicago, IL Allstate Arena
Sat 13-Oct Kansas City, MI Sprint Center
Sun 14-Oct Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Thu 18-Oct Boston, MA Agannis Arena
Fri 19-Oct Reading, PA Santander Arena
Sat 20-Oct Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Sun 21-Oct Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena
Wed 24-Oct Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Thu 25-Oct Nashville, TN Municipal Auditorium
Fri 26-Oct Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Center
Sat 27-Oct Tampa, FL USF Sun Dome
Sun 28-Oct Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena

Staff Report

Staff Reports are just that, Staff Reporting the news. No skew, no opinion just the news. We pride ourselves on making sure that we bring you the news as soon as it is published, submitted or sent to us. No need to have a reporter rewrite or give their opinion. The facts or information, nothing more.

Related post