Locomotive FC’s Contreras, Kiffe, Navarro and Castellanos are out of Contract ahead of 2020 Season

El Paso Locomotive FC’s Sebastian Contreras, James Kiffe, Daniel Navarro, and Joshua Castellanos are out of contract for the 2020 season.

“We want to extend our best wishes to Sebastian, James, Daniel and Joshua in their future soccer endeavors. All four players were instrumental in our inaugural season and as a club we look forward to seeing what they accomplish next,” said General Manager, Business Operations Andrew Forrest.

El Paso Locomotive FC currently have eight players returning for the 2020 season; Nick Ross, Mechack Jérôme, Richie Ryan, Logan Ketterer, Bryam Rebellon, Omar Salgado, Yuma, and Alexy Bosetti.

Season Ticket Memberships, Group Tickets, and Individual Match Tickets can be purchased online or by calling or texting 915-235-GOAL