• March 6, 2021
 New Year, New Home: Ten Housing Communities now available across El Paso

Western Burgundy Apartments

New Year, New Home: Ten Housing Communities now available across El Paso

With the start of the new year, Envolve Client Services Group announced Thursday the availability of affordable housing at ten communities for young and/or single adults, families, and seniors.

“The new year, for many, represents a new beginning and new opportunities; however, financial difficulties can present an overwhelming challenge for those looking for a fresh start. Seeking out a new, comfortable, and conveniently located home should not be one of those challenges,” said Elizabeth Espino, Regional Manager for Envolve.

“We are thrilled to share that we have ten communities that offer affordable apartment units—perfect for college students, families, seniors, and those with special, physical needs.”

Located in all different parts of El Paso, each community is surrounded by schools, shopping centers, hospitals, and public transportation. They also accept Section 8 vouchers and offer property/unit tours (following COVID-19 protocols).

“From high-demand areas like the far eastside and westside to upcoming areas like the northeast and Mission Valley, each community is unique and close to convenient public amenities,” Envolve officials added “Applicants who are interested in applying are encouraged to take advantage of the move-in specials currently available. The first step is to make the call.”

Applicants can call (915) 881-9904 to start their pre-application. Property management staff is available Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and on Saturdays by appointment.

The ten affordable housing communities include:

Lee Seniors www.leeseniors.com
Saul Kleinfeld www.saulkleinfeldapartments.com
Western Gallagher www.westerngallaghertx.com
Western Pebble Hills www.westernpebblehillstx.com
Western Pellicano www.westernpellicano.com
Western Burgundy www.westernburgundy.com
Western Carolina www.westerncarolinatx.com
Western Crosby www.westerncrosby.com
Western Eastside Seniors www.westerneastside.com
Western Yarbrough www.westernyarbrough.com

According to their website, Envolve was founded in 1979, “to meet the growing property management demand from institutional investors as well as individual investors. While Envolve started out in Memphis, over the past four decades the company has expanded to deliver housing management services in many markets of the U.S. Southeast, Southwest, Midwest, Mid-South and Mid-Atlantic regions.”

In 2010, Envolve became the property management affiliate of Hunt Companies, Inc. based in El Paso, Texa

Staff Report

Staff Reports are just that, Staff Reporting the news. No skew, no opinion just the news. We pride ourselves on making sure that we bring you the news as soon as it is published, submitted or sent to us. No need to have a reporter rewrite or give their opinion. The facts or information, nothing more.

Related post