• November 29, 2021

Tags : Fernando Aviles-Cevasco M.D.

TTUHSC El Paso 2020 Community Faculty Physician of the Year

Clinical assistant professor Fernando Aviles-Cevasco, M.D., was recently named the 2020 Community Faculty of the Year by Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso. The award is normally announced during TTUHSC El Paso’s Annual Community Faculty Member Appreciation Dinner, but due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the in-person event was cancelled. Instead, Dr. Aviles-Cevasco and three […]Read More

El Paso Herald Post Download the new ElPasoHeraldPost.com app and get notifications for community news, deals and community calendar info. Your info is never shared and we would love for you to share our app with your friends!
Allow Notifications