• September 17, 2021

Tags : Harry “Pete” Davis

Two TTUHSC-El Paso Docs honored with Suskind Medical Faculty Award

Two Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso faculty were named recipients of the second annual Dr. Robert Suskind and Leslie Lewinter-Suskind Medical Faculty Awards for Educational Excellence this spring. Harry “Pete” Davis, M.D., MACP, is an associate professor and vice chairman in the Department of Internal Medicine. He also serves as clinical director. […]Read More

El Paso Herald Post We would like to show you notifications for the latest news and updates.
Allow Notifications