• April 19, 2021

Tags : Nathaniel Ng M.D. FACS Jarett Howe M.D.

Two Foster School of Medicine faculty members inducted to Alpha

Two Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center El Paso faculty members have been elected to one of the most prestigious and historical honor societies in the country, university officials announced Monday morning.   Nathaniel Ng, M.D., FACS, and Jarett Howe, M.D., both assistant professors in the Foster School of Medicine’s Department of Surgery, were recently accepted […]Read More