• December 1, 2021

Tags : UC-irvine

UC Irvine Anteaters bite Kent State 74-68 in 1st round

Sophomore forward Collin Welp had 18 points as UC Irvine got past Kent State 74-68 in the Don Haskins Sun Bowl Invitational on Monday. Junior center Brad Greene added a career-high 16 points for the Anteaters, while Evan Leonard chipped in 15. Eyassu Worku had six assists for UC Irvine. The Anteaters took a 12-2 […]Read More

Haskins Sun Bowl Invitational to host UC Irvine, Kent State,

The Sun Bowl Association and WestStar Bank are pleased to announce the teams coming to El Paso for the 58th Annual WestStar Bank Don Haskins Sun Bowl Invitational. Joining the UTEP Miners in the Don Haskins Center this year will be UC Irvine, Kent State and North Carolina A&T. “We have another competitive tournament lined-up […]Read More

El Paso Herald Post Download the new ElPasoHeraldPost.com app and get notifications for community news, deals and community calendar info. Your info is never shared and we would love for you to share our app with your friends!
Allow Notifications