• February 27, 2021

Tags : UTEP Basketball 100-Year Team

Fans can now vote for UTEP Basketball’s 100-Year Team

In honor of the 100th season of Miner men’s basketball, UTEP is asking fans to help pick the Miner Basketball 100-Year Team. Ten players have earned automatic selection to the team by being voted to the UTEP Basketball Centennial Team in 2014: Nate Archibald (1967-70) Jim Barnes (1962-64) Randy Culpepper (2007-11) Antonio Davis (1986-90) Tim […]Read More